CalSoc 2014 Archive


CalSoc 2014 meeting brochure and AGM minutes

Final programme and meeting brochure 2014

2014 AGM minutes


Speaker slide sets from the 2014 meeting

Dr Jackie Gilbert - BTA Thyroid cancer guidelines

Prof Mark Strachan - 2014: My year in endocrinology

Dr Steve Ball - European hyponatraemia guidelines

Dr Robert Semple - Disorders of insulin action


Oral presentation prizes 2014

The 2014 oral communication prize was jointly awarded to Dr Kenneth Muir and Dr Gemma Currie.